Health

It’s been a little quiet over here at moving beyond the box! I’ve had some health problems going on and quite a few migraines. I figured it’s about time to do something about it.

What have I been doing exactly? Getting my butt up off the couch and moving. Taking the dog for a walk every day, making a point to walk a little further, taking that extra trip across the house instead of being lazy, and cleaning instead of watching TV. My what little things can do to make you feel better!

As for my diet, I haven’t had fast food in a few days and I feel great. I’ve been eating less processed stuff and more fruits and veggies. The difference was overnight.

Keep in mind way may work for me may not work for you. This is just what I’ve been up to.

Leave a Reply

