Why?

Do you ever question things? Not just the big things but even the small. I’m talking questioning some things you do everyday.

Like why do I get up at this time every morning? Is it because I have to, is it because I want to, is there a better time to make my day better? Why do I eat this for breakfast? Is it convenient, is it healthy, do I just not eat breakfast at all?

Questioning your choices everyday could lead to a better day. Maybe you find out that doing the exact same thing everyday makes you miserable. Or maybe you will find some time in your day you didn’t know you had. Or maybe you will just find new ways to make yourself happy.

Have you questioned anything today? Has it caused you to make a change?

2 thoughts on “Why?

Leave a Reply

