Facebook

So I’ve decided to log out of facebook on my phone. I don’t know how long its going to last but I feel like I could be so much more productive with out that site!

I mean ill still go on here and there from my laptop but I would save my phone battery and id actually have time to do stuff in my life! I could be doing 15 other things right now instead of playing on my phone.

Hopefully this is a life changing experience and I never look back. Cross your fingers for me. Anyone want to join in on the challenge?

Leave a Reply

