Challenge complete

Well my first challenge is done. It was a lot easier than I thought. It seems there’s something to that “a body in motion tends to stay in motion” thing. Once I started doing something I didn’t want to do I accomplished a lot of things I didn’t want to do. I think im going to keep trying to accomplish this every day.

In addition I have to take on a new challenge this week. This one is going to be a huge pain in the ass because its something im not good at. Im going to try and speak my mind more when its needed. And when someone asks me my opinion answer honestly. It sounds simple but its much more complex. I have to not only be honest with myself but with everyone around me and more honest then they might know they’re asking for. But yet again, challenge excepted!

One thought on “Challenge complete

  1. That is a challenging goal. It’s tricky to be honest and tactful at the same time. I think you can do it if your hard-to-hear bits come out with care.

Leave a Reply

